Christmas break

Over Christmas break I baked cookies and frosted them. That’s something we do every year around Christmas. I also helped my mom and sister wrap presents. Christmas day I went to my aunt house and on Christmas eve to open presents from the family. Later on my mom, my son, and I went to the Brown County Jail to visit my brother. It was the first time he got to see his nephew, we were so happy! The next morning was Christmas. I opened up my present then my sons’. My little baby got way more presents than I did! It’s ok though he deserved it! After openening presents we had brunch and spent the whole day visiting at my aunties. The next couple of days I stayed at my aunts. Then on New Year’s Eve I went to a hotel. Later on I went home and had some friends over. Then the rest of my break I kind of just kick it at my house and my boyfriends. And that was my break!

Leave a Reply

