My Learnings

One big “hurdle” that I encounter at school would be the test and quizes. I don’t like them because you have to remember all kinds of stuff and it’s just not cool! I enjoy learning about the easy stuff. Like my geometry class and some of Biology. As long as there is not a lot of stuff to memorize then it’s all good. Something I would like to learn about would probably have to be about different countries. How it’s different than the U.S. and their way of life. Once I’m all done with high school I want to go on to college. I want to go for a journalist or someone that travels the world and learns new things. I like to explore new and excitings things! In 5 years I see myself just visiting all kinds of beautiful places. Here and there I’ll return home to be with my family to bring back who I am and where I come from.

Leave a Reply

